The Past, Present, And Future Of Game

Nov 14, 201642 minutes


What is game and why do modern men have to use it? In this podcast I explain the societal and environmental changes that have made game a requirement for men to sleep with attractive women under the age of 30. I share the origin story of how I got started in game and offer an effective nine-step program for men wishing to get started themselves so that they can be more successful with women. Lastly, I describe the future of game and how its application may change with time.

Subscribe via RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/KingmakerPodcast

Is Kingmaker giving you value? Help support me with a donation: http://www.rooshv.com/go/kingmakerdonate

The Roosh Program: http://www.rooshv.com/the-roosh-program?utm\_medium=podcast&utm\_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm\_source=podcast+05

The 9 Immutable Laws of Pick-Up: http://www.rooshv.com/the-9-immutable-laws-of-pick-up?utm\_medium=podcast&utm\_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm\_source=podcast+05

How To Meet Girls During The Daytime (Free Mini-Course): http://www.rooshv.com/how-to-meet-girls-during-the-daytime?utm\_medium=podcast&utm\_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm\_source=podcast+05

Bang: http://www.bangguides.com/game/bang/?utm\_medium=podcast&utm\_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm\_source=podcast+05

Game Will Never Die: http://www.rooshv.com/game-will-never-die?utm\_medium=podcast&utm\_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm\_source=podcast+05

The Alpha Provider: http://www.rooshv.com/the-alpha-provider?utm\_medium=podcast&utm\_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm\_source=podcast+05

Men Are Nothing More Than Clowns To The Modern Woman: http://www.rooshv.com/men-are-nothing-more-than-clowns-to-the-modern-woman?utm\_medium=podcast&utm\_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm\_source=podcast+05

Day Bang: http://www.bangguides.com/game/daybang/?utm\_medium=podcast&utm\_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm\_source=podcast+05



Listen Now

Automatically download new episodes

Publish your own podcast with

ZenCast Logo