The Black Pill

Nov 7, 201744 minutes


In this podcast, I examine the "black pill," a frame of thinking that focuses on inaction and acceptance. After examining its core tenets, I describe the most common signs you are getting black pilled and why it's inevitable if you happen to live in a declining society. I address the important connection between our internal emotional states and the external environment and also tackle the argument that inaction is a sign of weakness or cowardice. Lastly, I talk about where to draw the line in the sand when it comes to fighting back against wrongs that you encounter.

Subscribe via RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/KingmakerPodcast

Is Kingmaker giving you value? Help support it with a donation: http://www.rooshv.com/go/kingmakerdonate

The Resistance Pyramid: http://www.rooshv.com/the-resistance-pyramid?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+19

The Serenity Of Stoicism: https://soundcloud.com/kingmakerpodcast/the-power-of-stoicism

The Most Important Teachings From Alan Watts’ “The Way Of Zen”: http://www.rooshv.com/the-most-important-teachings-from-alan-watts-the-way-of-zen?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+19

“When The Shoe Fits” By Osho Is A Deep Introduction To Tao: http://www.rooshv.com/when-the-shoe-fits-by-osho-is-a-deep-introduction-to-tao?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+19

The Wisdom Books Of The Old Testament: http://www.rooshv.com/the-wisdom-books-of-the-old-testament?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+19

You Become What You Fight: http://www.rooshv.com/you-become-what-you-fight?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+19

What Type Of Future Can Young Men Look Forward To? http://www.rooshv.com/what-type-of-future-can-young-men-look-forward-to?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+19



Listen Now

Automatically download new episodes

Publish your own podcast with

ZenCast Logo