The Death Of Western Culture

Mar 27, 201779 minutes


A healthy culture allows people to create families, pursue prosperity, and experience fulfillment. A culture that is in the process of collapsing promotes sterility, hedonism, materialism, degeneracy, and mental insanity. In this podcast, I trace the seven steps of how a culture can decline, applying each step to what we see in the Western world. Because it's so difficult to reverse a culture's descent into sterility, our best option is to identity seeds of resistance and allow them to grow into a new healthy culture that brushes the broken culture aside.

Subscribe via RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/KingmakerPodcast

Is Kingmaker giving you value? Help support it with a donation: http://www.rooshv.com/go/kingmakerdonate

Culture Collapse Theory: http://www.rooshv.com/cultural-collapse-theory?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+15

What If Everything They Told You Is A Lie: http://www.rooshv.com/what-if-everything-they-told-you-is-a-lie?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+15

The End Goal Of Western Progressivism Is Depopulation: http://www.rooshv.com/the-end-goal-of-western-progressivism-is-depopulation?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+15

Western Men Are Becoming Evolutionary Dead-Ends: http://www.rooshv.com/western-men-are-becoming-evolutionary-dead-ends?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+15

How To Save Western Civilization: http://www.rooshv.com/how-to-save-western-civilization?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+15

John Lennon’s “Imagine” Programmed You To Accept The Globalism Nightmare: http://www.rooshv.com/john-lennons-imagine-programmed-you-to-accept-the-globalism-nightmare?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+15

Research Suggests That A Woman’s Body Incorporates DNA From The Semen Of Her Casual Sex Partners: http://www.returnofkings.com/70425/research-suggests-that-a-womans-body-incorporates-dna-from-the-semen-of-her-casual-sex-partners?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+15

The Political Nature Of Man: http://www.rooshv.com/the-political-nature-of-man?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+15



Listen Now

Automatically download new episodes

Publish your own podcast with

ZenCast Logo