9 Immutable Laws Of Game

Feb 27, 201748 minutes


In this podcast, I share nine laws of game that apply to most of your sexual interactions. Understanding these laws is essential to a higher success rate when it comes to getting laid and having intimate relationships. The laws include discussion on screening girls for sex, the phenomenon of flaking, game work ethic, and choosing optimal venues.

Subscribe via RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/KingmakerPodcast

Is Kingmaker giving you value? Help support it with a donation: http://www.rooshv.com/go/kingmakerdonate

The 9 Immutable Laws of Pick-Up: http://www.rooshv.com/the-9-immutable-laws-of-pick-up?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+13

How To Meet Girls During The Day Time (free email course): http://www.rooshv.com/how-to-meet-girls-during-the-daytime?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+13

My two game books: http://www.bangguides.com/game/?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+13

Your Duty As A Man: http://www.rooshv.com/your-duty-as-a-man?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+13

One B* On Your Nuts Is Worth More Than Two Trying To Peep: http://www.rooshv.com/one-bitch-on-your-nuts-is-worth-more-than-two-trying-to-peep?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+13

Everyone Is Hoping That You'll Fail: http://www.rooshv.com/everyone-is-hoping-that-youll-fail?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+13

The Unit Of Man: http://www.rooshv.com/the-unit-of-man?utm_medium=podcast&utm_campaign=kingmaker+podcast&utm_source=podcast+13



Listen Now

Automatically download new episodes

Publish your own podcast with

ZenCast Logo